Ansprechpartner

 

Projekt - und Kundenbetreuung:


Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 88
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Thomas Bruhn
Mail: bruhn@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 87
Mobil: 0151 611 36 856

Andrea Varenkamp
Mail: varenkamp@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 77

Jan Klockmann
Mail: klockmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 78

Gina Glanemann
Mail: glanemann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 75

Pascal Ehlert
Mail: ehlert@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 76

Sarah Burkhardt
Mail: burkhardt@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 72

Außendienst-Mitarbeiter:


Frank Mirow
Vertriebsleitung DACH
Mail: mirow@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 728 33 502

Dennis Winkelmann
Mail: d.winkelmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 465 41 010

Michael Nossenheim
Mail: nossenheim@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 105 97 990

Mike Dilkaute
Mail: dilkaute@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0160 726 44 41

Lichtplanung:


Julia Wagner
Mail: wagner@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 83

Linda Mertens
Innenarchitektin
Mail: mertens@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 81

Assistenz Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung:


Kristina Elvers
Mail: elvers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 71

Geschäftsführer:
Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Logistik:


Jörg Teichfischer

Alessandro Tietz

Die Kommentare sind geschlossen.