Ihr Beleuchtungsexperte

Firmenlogo vor hellem Hintergrund

Ansprechpartner

Projekt – und Kundenbetreuung:

Claus-Peter Albers
Geschäftsführer
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 88
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Thomas Bruhn
Betriebsleitung
Mail: bruhn@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 87
Mobil: 0151 611 36 856

Nadine Alm
Mail: alm@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 74

Gina Glanemann
Mail: glanemann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 75

Pascal Ehlert
Mail: ehlert@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 76

Andrea Varenkamp
Mail: varenkamp@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 77

Martin Sinne
Mail: sinne@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 78

Reinhard Baisch
Mail: baisch@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 79

 

Lichtplanung:

Zentrale Planungs-Email
planung@cpa-lichtkonzept.de

Ole Boddin
Dipl. – Ing. Architektur
Mail: boddin@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 82

Janina Albers
Systemplanerin
Mail: j.albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 83

Linda Mertens
Innenarchitektin
Mail: mertens@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 84

Björn Engel
Lichttechniker
Mail: engel@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 85

Arne Pieper
Planung / Marketing
Mail: pieper@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 81

Außendienst-Mitarbeiter:

Dennis Winkelmann
Mail: d.winkelmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 465 41 010

Mike Dilkaute
Mail: dilkaute@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0160 726 44 41

Jörg Ulrich
Mail: ulrich@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 624 522 76

Torsten Oberhardt
Mail: oberhardt@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 506 32 543

Thomas Marx
Mail: marx@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 728 33 502

Stefan Fuhlhage
Mail: fuhlhage@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 1059 7990

Olaf Budzinski
Mail: budzinski@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 0160 9877 8089

Verwaltung:

Kerstin Lührs
Mail: luehrs@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 71

 

Geschäftsführer:

Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

 

Logistik:

Jörg Teichfischer

 Alessandro Tietz