Ansprechpartner

 

Projekt - und Kundenbetreuung:

Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 88
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Thomas Bruhn
Mail: bruhn@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 87
Mobil: 0151 611 36 856

Andrea Varenkamp
Mail: varenkamp@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 77

Jan Klockmann
Mail: klockmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 78

Gina Glanemann
Mail: glanemann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 75

Pascal Ehlert
Mail: ehlert@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 76

Maxim Usinger
Mail: usinger@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 79

Lisa-Sophie Landgraf
Mail: landgraf@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 74

Außendienst-Mitarbeiter:

Dennis Winkelmann
Mail: d.winkelmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 465 41 010

Mike Dilkaute
Mail: dilkaute@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0160 726 44 41

Jörg Ulrich
Mail: ulrich@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 624 522 76

Torsten Oberhardt
Mail: oberhardt@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 506 32 543

Thomas Marx
Mail: marx@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 728 33 502

Lichtplanung:

Ole Boddin
Dipl. - Ing. Architektur
Mail: boddin@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 82

Janina Albers
Systemplanerin
Mail: j.albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 83

Linda Mertens
Innenarchitektin
Mail: mertens@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 84

Björn Engel
Lichttechniker
Mail: engel@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 85

Arne Pieper
Planung / Marketing
Mail: pieper@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 81

Verwaltung / Geschäftsführung:

Kerstin Lührs
Mail: luehrs@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 - 71

Geschäftsführer:
Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Logistik:

Jörg Teichfischer

Alessandro Tietz

Comments are closed.