Ansprechpartner

 

Projekt – und Kundenbetreuung:

Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 88
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Thomas Bruhn
Mail: bruhn@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 87
Mobil: 0151 611 36 856

Andrea Varenkamp
Mail: varenkamp@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 77

Jan Klockmann
Mail: klockmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 78

Gina Glanemann
Mail: glanemann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 75

Pascal Ehlert
Mail: ehlert@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 76

Sarah Burkhardt
Mail: burkhardt@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 72

Außendienst-Mitarbeiter:

Frank Mirow
Mail: mirow@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 728 33 502

Dennis Winkelmann
Mail: d.winkelmann@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 465 41 010

Michael Nossenheim
Mail: nossenheim@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 105 97 990

Mike Dilkaute
Mail: dilkaute@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0160 726 44 41

Jörg Ulrich
Mail: ulrich@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0151 624 522 76

Lichtplanung:

Laura Durán
MA. Architectural Lighting Design
BA. Industrial Design
Mail: duran@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 81

Heike Lemke
technische Produktdesignerin
Mail: lemke@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 82

Julia Wagner
Systemplanerin
Mail: wagner@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 83

Linda Mertens
Innenarchitektin
Mail: mertens@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 84

Björn Engel
Lichttechniker
Mail: engel@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 85

Verwaltung / Geschäftsführung:

Kristina Elvers
Mail: elvers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Tel.: 04131 684 86 – 71

Geschäftsführer:
Claus-Peter Albers
Mail: albers@cpa-lichtkonzept.de
Mobil: 0171 354 52 62

Logistik:

Jörg Teichfischer

Alessandro Tietz

Comments are closed.